on the second day of wintergift…

we have a winner from yesterday!

by super random draw, jilliebeanie is the winner of the day 1 giveaway of a gingerbread man soap.  please email me at lyra.cole@gmail.com with your shipping address info!

now, on to day 2 🙂

day 2’s prize is a $5 gift card to DQ. it may not be quite as exciting as soap, but it is still pretty sweet if you live near a dairy queen or an orange julius.

want it?  leave a comment and tell me about the best gift you’ve ever given someone!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mike Sullivan
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 02:43:21

    The best gift I gave someone was a Nexus 7. Two days later, they sold it because they wanted an iPad.

    Like

    Reply

  2. jilliebeanie
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 03:16:12

    Woohoo, thank you!!

    Best gift… Does having my beautiful baby boy a few weeks before my husbands birthday count? 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. dragynally
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 06:04:13

    I think it’s a gift. I took my BF to Times Square for the first time ever for our anniversary.

    Like

    Reply

  4. susan
    Dec 12, 2013 @ 12:19:07

    I gave my husband a crome book, he really wanted one 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

