a belated day 5!

The winner of the icy death star is a newbie to the blog, matokin! Are you already for the next one? Get your coffee cups ready, because this is the long promised Starbucks giftaway! 1. A Seattle mug ornament 2. An exclusive, made by yours truly, coffee blend 3. A $5 Starbucks e-gift card, delivered via email, Twitter, or Facebook   All to one winner! To enter, leave a comment below describing the absolute best winter memory you have. You all know I can’t remember anything to save my life, so make me feel like I lived through it too!9rQcVO_siTKGtPD45LzlBoqvuIC4dJudCTRYrlyzJZo=w185-c-h185-n-o-k

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Project Glove (@ProjectGlove)
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 03:03:03

    once it was super snowy out (in upstate NY). everything was closed so i had the day off from work. my dad surprised me by picking me up and driving me around to see all the pretty snow covered trees and scenery 🙂 it was so peaceful because no one was out on the roads.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Ann G
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 06:26:36

    Trekking out in the snow to let the chickens out on a chilly morning, I love to find still-warm eggs in the nest box.

    Like

    Reply

  3. susan
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 12:06:48

    I remember the huge snow storm of 95 we were stuck in the house for nearly a week, but it was one of my best winter memories.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

